Daily

Wednesday–Monday
 
12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Daily Tour
Rodin, the Sculptor and His Models
 

Discover one of the world’s most distinguished collections of works by Auguste Rodin, the genius who is often regarded as the father of modern sculpture. The tour will introduce you to masterpieces such as The Thinker, The Kiss, and The Gates of Hell, and explore Rodin’s studio practice in working with models.
 


Please Note: programs subject to change


September 2014

Wednesday, September 17
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, September 20
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 


March 2015

Tuesday, March 17
 
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Paid tickets required
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Wednesday, March 18
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, March 21
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 


April 2015

Saturday, April 18
 
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Reservations required
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Tuesday, April 21
 
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Paid tickets required
E-mail this to a Friend
 


August 2015

Sunday, August 16
 
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
E-mail this to a Friend
 


November 2015

Wednesday, November 18
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, November 21
 
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Free after admission
E-mail this to a Friend
 


April 2016

Saturday, April 16
 
Starts at 10:00 a.m.
Free
E-mail this to a Friend
 
 
Starts at 2:15 p.m.
Reservations required
Membership Required
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Thursday, April 21
 
Starts at 10:15 a.m.
Reservations required
Membership Required
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Monday, April 25
 
Starts at 2:15 p.m.
Reservations required
Membership Required
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Friday, April 29
 
Starts at 10:15 a.m.
Reservations required
Membership Required
E-mail this to a Friend
 


May 2016

Saturday, May 14
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Sunday, May 22
 
1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
E-mail this to a Friend
 


June 2016

Saturday, June 11
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


July 2016

Saturday, July 9
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


August 2016

Saturday, August 13
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Sunday, August 21
 
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
E-mail this to a Friend