Daily

Wednesday–Monday
 
12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Daily Tour
Rodin, the Sculptor and His Models
 

Discover one of the world’s most distinguished collections of works by Auguste Rodin, the genius who is often regarded as the father of modern sculpture. The tour will introduce you to masterpieces such as The Thinker, The Kiss, and The Gates of Hell, and explore Rodin’s studio practice in working with models.
 


Please Note: programs subject to change


October 2017

Saturday, October 14
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


November 2017

Tuesday, November 7
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, November 11
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 
 
2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Thursday, November 16
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Sunday, November 19
 
Starts at 2:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 


December 2017

Saturday, December 9
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


January 2018

Saturday, January 13
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


February 2018

Saturday, February 10
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


March 2018

Saturday, March 10
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


April 2018

Saturday, April 14
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


May 2018

Tuesday, May 8
 
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
By invitation only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, May 12
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


June 2018

Saturday, June 9
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


July 2018

Saturday, July 14
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


August 2018

Saturday, August 11
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend