Daily

Wednesday–Monday
 
12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Daily Tour
Rodin, the Sculptor and His Models
 

Discover one of the world’s most distinguished collections of works by Auguste Rodin, the genius who is often regarded as the father of modern sculpture. The tour will introduce you to masterpieces such as The Thinker, The Kiss, and The Gates of Hell, and explore Rodin’s studio practice in working with models.
 


Please Note: programs subject to change


September 2017

Friday, September 8
 
2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, September 9
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Thursday, September 14
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Monday, September 18
 
2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Thursday, September 28
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 


October 2017

Saturday, October 14
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 


November 2017

Tuesday, November 7
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Saturday, November 11
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend
 
 
2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Thursday, November 16
 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 
Sunday, November 19
 
Starts at 2:15 p.m.
Members-Only
E-mail this to a Friend
 


December 2017

Saturday, December 9
 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Free after admission
Courses & Workshops
E-mail this to a Friend